Today’s Update – Bug Fixes

We have made another push and fixed an issue that caused problems when a player tried to send a Facebook gift.

  • You should now be able again to make a gift to a FB player through the game.

Please let us know if you still experience any problems.

As always, thanks for playing TirNua!

Dominic and the TirNua team.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Today’s Update – Bug Fixes

  1. Starting to feel the love again TirNua! =)

    THANK YOU!!!

  2. FUGLY says:

    HOW SOON ARE THE BEDS GONNA BE FIXED?

  3. Edward King says:

    NEW BUG: I cannot land on some of my lots. The page loads at 98% and hangs. Tried and tested with alternate account and it works fine. In other words, although other players can land on my lots my avatar cannot.

    So in addition to not being able to exhange and sell potted plants individually, not being able to sell them in my store, not being able to reproduce them, NOT being able to gift them to fellow players, and not being able to recycle empty recycling bins, now I am being restricted from my own lots that I have double – paid leases on.

  4. Edward King says:

    I challenge any FACEBOOK PLAYER to open one of my gifts.

  5. Call me Chester says:

    Thankyou Elle

    Today I managed to reproduce some potted plants for the first time in three mos. I don’t know if I can sell potted plants, exchange them, or even gift them in the pots but simply being able to reproduce them again is a great relief. Good work TirNua!

Leave a comment